Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews

If you desire to improve how you feel about your looks with personalized services to exceed your goals, look no further. Our experienced Camden Dental Care team is thrilled to treat patients throughout Elk Grove, CA with diverse visual questions and ambitions. Over the years, our practice has had the satisfaction of getting countless reviews from men and women who have witnessed our attentive care firsthand. We welcome prospective patients to look over our expansive library of testimonials and look forward to the outcomes you could achieve when you place your faith in our hands.

Leave a Google Review

Leave a Yelp Review

 

Reviews for Camden Dental Care

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Yelp Aug 17 2022

"The staff is awesome!! Talking to the ladies/staff it’s like talking to old friends. I look to my appointment so we can catch up...lol"

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google Jan 17 2024

"The best experience I have had with a Dentist. Dr. Raju is very professional."

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Yelp Jan 09 2024

"As always, very nice experience at Dr D’s office today with their hygienist, Riz! Reviewed my MD history before she started my procedure that led to me to being pre medicated first before we got started, even provided blanket so I’m comfortable. As always the ladies at the front desk were all so sweet and caring. Thank you for your great staff Dr. D and to you too! /rosan"

5.0 Review from I.T. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"The ABSOLUTE BEST dental office in the world. The staff make you feel like family, and they make you feel loved in one of the scariest places to go to LOL I have avoided the dentist for 15 years prior to coming to Camden due to fear of pain of dental care. I had bad tooth pain and looked for offices, and Camden had 5 stars 🌟 from everyone. I'm so glad I am their patient."

5.0 Review from K. . Source: Yelp Dec 06 2023

"Amazing staff and the Opus treatments are great. You’ll be amazed by the difference in your skin’s appearance and how you look. This is definitely worth every visit!!"

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Yelp Nov 30 2023

"When I first arrived for my appointment,  I was greeted by the friendly staff. I had only intended to have the facial promotional special for $227, but ended in purchasing the Gold Package for $2400. What they preformed on my skin was amazing. I can’t wait for my 2nd appointment in 30 days. My first appointment I can clearly see a difference in my appearance.  Thanks Nicole for everything,  as well as the other members of your staff. See you soon.Sharron Yuba City,  CA"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Nov 30 2023

"We’ve been going to this dental office last year. Dr. D has been one of the best dentist. Hes a good listener and is very good at what he does. The office staff and dental hygienists are very friendly and helpful. Highly recommended!"

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google Nov 17 2023

"Been going here for a little over a decade and have always had a great experience! Dr. D is knowledgeable, patient, and compassionate. Definitely the kind of Dentist you want caring for your teeth! The receptionists and hygienists are also amazing, always willing to take the extra time to explain things and make sure things are done right. Thank you to the Camden Dental team for all your hard work and diligence!"

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Yelp Nov 16 2023

"5 star experience every single time. Dr. D and the ladies at Camden dental are the absolutely best. They’re service is phenomenal, extremely friendly and profession. What I like most is that they are punctual and efficient. I am usually in and out of there in less than an hour (30-45 min max!) for a regular cleaning and or cavity filling. Paula and Melissa are very helpful when I was trying to figure out insurance coverage and payments. Dr. D is also a very respectful man to his patients and his staff. I didn’t see that at my last dentist. I cannot recommend this place enough!"

5.0 Review from H.F. Source: Yelp Nov 16 2023

"I have been going to Camden Dental Care for years.  I highly recommend them! Everyone is professional, incredibly friendly, and caring.  You will feel comfortable and know you are in good hands from the moment you walk in the door!"

5.0 Review from K.J. Source: Google Nov 15 2023

"Camden Dental has been the best! I have always been insecure with my smile in the past and they are the reason I am so confident in it today. They are all the sweetest and show that they really care about their patients. They have been so great with cleanings, treatments and my Clear Correct journey. I love it here!"

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Nov 09 2023

"I have been coming here since I was a child. 20+ years with one dentist office has to say a lot. The staff, technicians, and dentist are all phenomenal. They truly care about their patients and the work provided is amazing."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Nov 08 2023

"I have been going here for years. My work life means I often have to reschedule a week out from my appointments and every time the staff have been kind, pleasant, and understanding. Truly putting the "care" in healthcare."

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google Nov 07 2023

"Doctor and the staff did an excellent work . After visits to so many dentists , this is the best of all ."

5.0 Review from O.F. Source: Google Nov 06 2023

"The staff and doctor at Camden dental are absolutely top notch! Paula is always a joy to speak with on the phone and everyone is so professional, kind, and will go out of their way to make sure you are comfortable and taken care of. 5 stars all the way!"

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"Pleasant staff, excellent care provider, very satisfied with their service."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"Everyone is very friendly and make you feel welcome! You get the initial feeling that you are at a spa. Dr. D is very good and thorough really cares about his patients smile!"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"This is a very welcoming and friendly environment. The staff is super. Dr Dhariwal is a wonderful dentist. My oral health has definitely benefited and improved while in his care. It was my lucky day when I found his office. I’m happy."

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"Very professional and clean. Staff are super friendly, nice and of course, Dr Raju is always on top of the latest technology in modern dentistry. Carrying on what Dr Rabadam's has started in the quality of service is why we are still a loyal patient for almost 30 years. If we ever leave California, our Dr Raju and his beautiful smiling staff if what we will miss the most."

5.0 Review from W.S. Source: Google Nov 02 2023

"I am very much satisfied with the over-all service of Camden Dental Care and Facial Aesthetics. They are very professional and well-trained. Our Dentist, Dr. Dhariwal is very thorough and really doing exceptional when it comes to performing Dental works with me and my son respectively. I commend him for his quality works. I had my crown done by him and I never encounter any issue with it. Nicely done and very durable, and looks so natural. In fact, I always get compliment for having a great set of teeth as the crown blends well with the natural color of my teeth. Their Managers, Ms. Paula and Ms. Carolina are very courteous and accommodating along with the rest of their staff in helping me and my son when it comes to our Appointments and questions about our Coverage. They are well-versed. Hygienist, Ms. Riz is very good in doing our teeth cleaning as well as going over the things we need to do. I love the cleanliness of the clinic. From the restroom to their equipments, you can see and tell that they are very clean. I highly recommend this clinic. We've been here for more than 5 years. And oh, I love their system when it comes to reminding me with my upcoming appointments."

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Nov 02 2023

"I have been going to Camden Dental for about 15 years. The staff is always super friendly and helpful. They take great care is their patients."

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Nov 01 2023

"Best dentist ever. Everyone is so friendly and helpful. Been coming here for over a decade and my daughter selected her dental plan just so she could keep coming here."

5.0 Review from B.A. Source: Google Oct 31 2023

"Dr. D and his staff are the absolute best! All my life I have had dental issues and I was about to give up on ever having a decent smile when I came across Camden Dental. They not only gave me back my smile they restored my confidence. I can smile and laugh as much as I want without feeling embarrassed. Thank you for all you have done and for not giving up on me!!!!"

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Oct 30 2023

"Excellent staff! They make sure you’re really taken care of and feel super comfortable here! Best dental experience I have ever had!"

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"The most amazing place with the greatest workers, everyone has such a warm heart and the most beautiful smiles on their faces 💖"

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"I absolutely love this place they are so caring and friendly I 100% would recommend Camden Dental :)))"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"The office staff was friendly and I always feel like I am part of their wonderful family. Doctor D was very thorough as always . The dental assistants were friendly and compassionate and well trained. They make sure to make me comfortable and explain the process before they start. I have been going to this office for 20+ years. I would recommend it to anyone."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Oct 26 2023

"I have been going to this Camden dental almost my whole life. I always enjoy walking in and being greeted by their wonderful front desk. I always felt very welcomed. Every time I get my teeth cleaned or checked on, it always feels very professional and I feel comfortable of them doing it. I highly recommend the Camden dental in Elk Grove. They have great people working there and they get the job done right."

5.0 Review from L.E. Source: Google Oct 26 2023

"If you are looking for a great dental experience, Camden Dental is the place to go! They have a fantastic staff!!"

5.0 Review from L.E. Source: Google Oct 26 2023

"Such a warm receptive staff. I've been seen at Camden for years. Ive never been a "can't wait to go to the dentist" person, but with the gentle care and attention the staff and Dentist gives, it's a very positive experience, EVERY TIME."

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Oct 26 2023

"I was a little scared as I don’t like to go to the dentist. The staff was very welcoming and put me at ease. I’ve been coming to Camden dental for almost a year. The doctor was actually able to save a few teeth that other dentist said had to be pulled. Please see this dentist he is one of the best."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Oct 26 2023

"I have been a patient at Camden Dental Care for at least 20 years. They are friendly, professional and very helpful with all aspects of my dental care. Dr. Dhariwal is an excellent dentist who is skilled in all phases of dental care. The dental assistants are well trained and professional. The front office staff is a joy to work with. You will be happy if you choose this company for your dental needs."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Yelp Oct 25 2023

"Staff always so happy and helpful. They make appointments around your schedule and even make same day urgent appointments. Dr. D is great! Explains all procedures in detail, listens to what you are saying and is so patient."

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Google Oct 25 2023

"I have been coming here for years and this is my favorite dentist office by far. The staff is so friendly and Dr. D is quick and gentle with procedures. If you’re looking for a family dentist look no further."

5.0 Review from S.5. Source: Google Oct 25 2023

"I've been going to Camden Dental for years now. I initially decided to try them because of Paula and continued to go because of the whole team. Dr. Dhariwal is very skilled, and the entire staff is exceptionally friendly. They make me feel very welcome and comfortable, in addition to providing excellent dental care. I highly recommend them. In fact, I trust them so much that I referred my son to them, and he has his first appointment tomorrow. Who said going to the dentist is scary? Not this one."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2023

"I have been coming here for my dental needs for the last 20 yrs. The facial Asthetics that have been added have been an additional bonus. Hands down my favorite place to come. 😁"

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2023

"I have been a patient for over 15 years and highly recommend this office. The staff is friendly and professional and the service is impeccable. They will take great care of your smile!"

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Oct 24 2023

"This office is amazing!!! Everyone there is so polite and Dr.D knows his stuff. They really make you feel like family. Thank you Camden Dental Care and Facial Aesthetics!!"

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Google Oct 24 2023

"I have been coming here for several years. The dentist has performed excellently on my teeth. He is very knowledgeable and highly skilled. The cleanings are the best and the dental staff are outstanding. The true shining north star that keeps me coming back is Paula Edwards, the office manager. She is one of the nicest people I have every met. She is so incredibly welcoming and sweet and very encouraging to people like me who hate going to the dentist. She is patient and always so helpful with insurance coordination. I appreciate her so much. She is a rare gem."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Oct 24 2023

"I have been coming here for years. Some of the friendliest staff you will ever meet. Always very welcoming, professional and positive. If you want a honest, prompt and detail oriented dentist with staff who truly care, this is the place!"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Yelp Oct 18 2023

"I’ve been to many different dentist’s in my 50 plus years but none that compare to Dr. Dhariwal. His skillsets, knowledge, and personality give me full confidence for any procedures that I need, and I’ve needed quite a few. From a simple filling to implants he’s done them all for me and every time I’m very impressed with his care. I just had 2 teeth prepared for crowns today and I didn’t even feel the shots. The staff at Camden Dental feel like extended family and I’m always happy to see them all again. I know that I’ll always be a member here. Thank you Camden Dental."

5.0 Review from H.M. Source: Google Oct 05 2023

"Just want to give a huge thank out and shout out to this place. I was in immense pain that I kept putting off with pain medication because I am deathly afraid of dentist. At some point I couldn’t take it anymore and called here where they were able to get me in same day. I am grateful, I came in the office in tears because of my fear of dentist (due to several traumatic experiences in the past) and yet they received me with warmth and open arms, they weren’t at all irritated by my anxiety, everyone was so kind and patient with me.they started my procedure and to my surprise I didn’t feel a thing, I didn’t feel any discomfort or drilling as I have in the past with different dentist. They were also so quick which definitely helped me with my anxiety. I’m just grateful. I found my home dentist, a weight is lifted off my shoulders. Thank you to this entire team, thank you so so much, I will be back as I have more work to do but more importantly I’m a far more at ease to return. If you have any anxiety about the dentist, come here, the environment and office in general is so comforting"

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Yelp Oct 04 2023

"I have been to this clinic many times resolving my issues. They have an outstanding staff and make you feel part of the family. Dr. Dhariwal is a man deserving of respect, professionally and personally, who manages a warm, happy and helpful clinic. You cannot go wrong here. D Davis"

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Yelp Sep 26 2023

"Everyone in this office starting from the front desk, Melissa, their Office Manager, Paula, I think that’s who she is, and all the other dental staff all the way to Dr. Dhariwal himself, are all so pleasant and very helpful people.  I’ve had a couple of urgent issues already and two days in a row, they made time for me to come to the office and they just take care of you and whatever the issue is, with smiles on their faces. The office is super clean and modern too and they do pretty much everything including dermatology. So happy I found  this place. I highly recommend Camden Dental any time of the day!"

5.0 Review from J.N. Source: Yelp Sep 26 2023

"My son has been going here for a few years.  Everyone is really nice and knowledgeable, especially Melissa.  You hired the right person!  She’s professional and helpful.  I’m not sure which hygienist my son has seen today, thank you for letting him know what needs to be done to keep his gums healthy.  We highly recommended this office."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Yelp Sep 22 2023

"I cannot say enough good things about Dr. D and all the staff. Excellent dentist, great customer service, warm and welcoming office environment. We are so glad to have found them!"

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Yelp Sep 21 2023

"Love the ENTIRE staff! Very welcoming with excellent customer service, very informative and knowledgeable on the dental work that I need for the future. I would recommend this place to anyone!! I can’t wait to go back and get this work done."

5.0 Review from H.N. Source: Yelp Aug 28 2023

"I have been  a Camden Dental patient since about 2006. The staff is top notch. The staff have become like friends and family. You can trust this dental office with your smile!"

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Yelp Aug 24 2023

"This is the dentist you want. Period. I have no skin in the game other than being a patient. My wife’s cousin told my wife about Camden Dental, and here we are 3 years later."

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Yelp Aug 21 2023

"I’ve been coming to this office for over 20 years now. That itself should tell you something. The staff probably have been here longer which again says a lot. Great customer service and they are very friendly, professional, and just amazing."

5.0 Review from S.V. Source: Yelp Aug 11 2023

"Excellent staff and Dr D is the best  Have been going here for years- they are very friendly knowledgeable & extremely professional  I highly recommend  Have been a patient here many years!!!!!"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Yelp Aug 08 2023

"They were very welcoming, knowledgeable and friendly. Would definitely recommend Camden Dental and Aesthetics."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Yelp Jul 27 2023

"Had to have a small tooth extracted. The doctor saw me right away and did an awesome job! Been their patient for a very long time. Always gotten excellent service from all the staff and Dr. D of course!"

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Jul 26 2023

"I’m so happy I decided to go to Camden Dental. I’ve never been treated better at any other dental practices. Melissa and Paula are always so warm and welcoming. They are quick and efficient, while still being professional and friendly. 10/10 would recommend them. Melissa has gone above and beyond many times trying to figure out my insurance coverage. Truly the best!"

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Yelp Jul 25 2023

"Excellent customer service. Dr Raju and the staffs did a fantastic job. They explain details and shows great cares for your needs. I would recommend this Dental office. And by the way be sure to scan the $50 discount code at their office for your service."

5.0 Review from S.V. Source: Yelp Jul 11 2023

"Excellent place for all your dental needs & the new aesthetics are incredible!  Dr D and his staff are very friendly and really work with you - whatever your needs may be  Have been seeing him for years- definitely customer service that you rarely see!"

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Yelp Jul 07 2023

"I’ve been to many dental offices over the years. I can say with full confidence, not one comes close to Camden Dental. They’re professional, warm, caring and make us feel like we’re part of the family. Dr. Dhariwal provides the most excellent care. He’s very attentive and takes the time to answer all questions or concerns. His sense of humor keeps us laughing which is invaluable for dental visits. My daughter is autistic and highly anxious. They went out of their way to meet her needs and be sure she was comfortable. I need a full mouth restoration because I’ve neglected care due to many bad experiences with other dentists. I no longer have any worries because I’ve received the best quality of care imaginable. We are beyond grateful to Dr. D, the fantastic hygienists and especially Paula (office manager) for going *above and beyond* making us feel supported in every way. I cannot recommend this place highly enough!"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Jul 07 2023

"I've been at Camden Dental for about a year now and this is probably the most comfortable experience you could ask for when it comes to dental work. The lobby is welcoming, the entire staff is friendly and professional, and Dr. D is good at what he does. My first visit ended up in me needing a root canal (likely the result of pandemic and other life things that were happening) which I'd never had done before. At a later cleaning, I ended up needing more work done on the tooth however between the initial root canal and filling I had done, my insurance was being inflexible. Dr. D and his team worked through this with little involvement from me, and what could've been a very stressful and frustrating experience turned out to be a simple visit and fix. This is what I'm most grateful for -- they truly take care of their patients and get you what you need without unnecessary stress. I would 100/10 recommend!"

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Yelp Jun 13 2023

"Today was the best experience ever! Usually I am livid about going to the dentist due to high anxiety but after my visit today, fear no more. All the beautiful ladies in the front office were so welcoming and sweet. Moreover, the dental hygienist, Tommy did an amazing job on my teeth! Super efficient and tranquil. Thank you so much Camden Dental Care!"

5.0 Review from S.V. Source: Yelp Jun 09 2023

"Excellent service and staff  Dr D has great sense of humor and work ethic  Been going here for years and highly recommend to anyone!"

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Yelp Jun 06 2023

"I loved this clinic! Dr. Dharawal and all his staff, from Melissa, the front desk gal, the office manager, Paula and Dr D’s dental assistants/techs are all very pleasant and nice, kind people as well as professional. Today. I had to make an adjustment of my crown and right away they took me in and even took care of my husband’s tooth issue even tho he had no previous appointment. The whole office’s ambiance is great! Clean and modern, up-to-date which is really nice. A highly-recommended dental office."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Yelp May 19 2023

"Very pleasant, professional and convenient ."

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Yelp May 11 2023

"very friendly ,took me for emergency service and I’m not his patient"

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Yelp May 10 2023

"Fantastic and friendly service. Highly recommend for anybody. They do a wonderful job and are very professional"

5.0 Review from P.R. Source: Yelp May 04 2023

"Great friendly and knowledgeable staff members.  The receptionists are superb.  Camden Dental is family friendly."

5.0 Review from P.K. Source: Yelp May 02 2023

"Dr Dharliwal and his entire staff is amazing. I finally have found a dentist whom I adore as his knowledgeable and always has a smile on. The staff is always welcoming. Thank you for always taking my concerns into considerations. You and your staff always provide the best of care. I definitely recommend Camden dental care for all your needs."

3.0 Review from R.P. Source: Yelp Apr 23 2023

"Dr. D, thank you for taking the time to respond and clarifying the difference between a cavity and a pit-- I wish it was better explained to me at the dental office to avoid misunderstandings. I have changed my rating to 3 stars. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Yelp Apr 20 2023

"Muy buen servicio y excelente atención el trato desde que te reciben es muy reconfortante y el Dr.y  las asistes muy amables y profesionales 100 de 100"

5.0 Review from A.J. Source: Yelp Apr 12 2023

"Love this place! Very friendly and informative, been going here for what seems like 15 years or so"

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Yelp Mar 30 2023

"The entire staff were a pleasure to give me excellent service and I am grateful."

5.0 Review from N.R. Source: Yelp Mar 22 2023

"The office it’s self is very cute and clean. Dr. D and all of the staff are very welcoming and friendly. Most of my family come here and all feel the same (:"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Yelp Mar 21 2023

"Professional and friendly staff  where the patients’ needs always come first. Dr. Dahriwal is very knowledgeable. I highly recommend for all your dental needs."

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Yelp Mar 17 2023

"My dentist of 22 years recently retired so we have to find a new one. Camden was recommended by one of my bffs and I’m glad she did. Office and their equipments are quite modern, whole place is neat and clean, and most all the whole staff is very pleasant, very helpful and welcoming, they make you feel at home including Dr. D. The best part - it’s close to home now, no need to drive to downtown Sacramento."

5.0 Review from G.L. Source: Yelp Mar 15 2023

"they are kind professionals and service is great!"

5.0 Review from T.K. Source: Yelp Mar 10 2023

"I had a very positive experience today with the Camden Dental care group. They a very friendly and helpful. Looks like I found a new dentist. Dr. Dhariwal knows his stuff and has set up a plan for my dental needs. I feel confident going forward with the Camden Dental ."

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Yelp Mar 09 2023

"I am a new patient and everyone at Camden Dental are super nice. I feel that my teeth are in good hands. I’m glad I found them."

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Yelp Feb 27 2023

"Everyone is friendly and profession!  The doctor is skillful and made my treatments feel like a breeze.  They always get me in to see the doc quickly if I needed to. The office is clean and cheerful. Love everyone there."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Yelp Feb 27 2023

"I have not found a dentist I liked in Elk Grove, and I have been trying for years. So, I just stopped going to any. I had a dental emergency and took a chance on yelp 5-star reviews of Camden Dental Care. They took me in right away, the staff was super friendly, Dr. Dhariwal explained what treatment he recommended and took care of it immediately.... with no pain whatsoever!  Everyone was so kind and efficient; I have found a dentist! I highly recommend Camden Dental."

5.0 Review from G.H. Source: Yelp Feb 20 2023

"First time patient. My family goes there and highly recommended. Friendly and very professional. Thank you Melissa for dialing me in."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Yelp Feb 20 2023

"The staff at Camden, including Dr. Dhariwal, are like a family you become a member of upon entering. You are treated from day 1 forward with a warm friendly smile and caring approach. The medical care is 5 Star and the staff contribution bring it to Six Star status. I highly recommend Camden Dental Care!Dennis D."

5.0 Review from E.L. Source: Yelp Jan 26 2023

"Went in for the first time needing a consultation for replacing my silver fillings with a mercury-free option. Everyone was extremely friendly and professional. They made sure I understood which options were recommended for my teeth and why. The receptionist even offered to forward X-rays to a different dental office if I chose to have the work done somewhere else. Highly recommende."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Yelp Jan 24 2023

"First time patient at this dentist place. Was recommended by my wife Pang and she was right! All the staff were soooo friendly and super patient with me. Their service was so fast and efficient. They explained everything so thoroughly and prices were so friendly! Melissa at the front counter was super nice, great customer service and so informative! Thanks guys! Will definitely recommend you guys to all the people I know!"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Yelp Jan 05 2023

"Camden Dental offers the best dental care. The staff is professional, friendly, and very knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from P.J. Source: Yelp Jan 05 2023

"Highly recommended.  My 86 year old mom’s dentures were cracked and needed repaired.  They were able to quickly get an appointment and got them fixed in a day.  She did not have insurance and they charged her one price for everything including follow up appointment if needed.  The staff and doctor are awesome.  They are all very patient, nice and caring.  I definitely recommend this business."

5.0 Review from S.N. Source: Yelp Dec 29 2022

"Best Dentist in town! Dr. Dhariwal is smart, attentive, friendly, and kind. He takes pride of what he does and never rushes on his work. Pure quality craftsmanship is his his forte. He always takes great care of my teeth and sends me home with a travel size dental kit. His staff are super friendly, accommodating, and welcoming over the phone and in person. Great customer service! Paula, the office manager, is awesome and positive. She always managed to squeeze me in the Dr.’s busy calendar :) I love that!"

5.0 Review from V.S. Source: Yelp Dec 29 2022

"I have a real fear of dentistry and pain. I was made comfortable and felt no discomfort. The Dr and staff are great. They even take extra care  when cleaning my teeth. Great service"

5.0 Review from P.J. Source: Yelp Dec 29 2022

"I don’t know where to start, from the friendly receptionist at the front desk to Dr. Dhaliwal, we got royal treatment. They treat every patient with extreme care and respect, they’re a perfect example of how to run a dental office and how to provide exceptional services and care to their patients. We cannot thank you enough for helping us with the dental emergency we had and making the entire process very easy and pleasant. You guys are awesome, thank you for all you do and keep up the awesome job."

5.0 Review from P.R. Source: Yelp Dec 15 2022

"Super friendly staff, very knowledgeable.  They make sure that all of your needs are taken care of.  It’s like Christmas every time I go there...after my dental work, I get treats.  The dental work is painless, because they know what they are doing.  My family loves Camden!"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Yelp Dec 13 2022

"Best dental office ever, with the latest procedures & equipment. The staff is so proficient and works well with Dr. D & each other."

5.0 Review from N.A. Source: Yelp Dec 02 2022

"Camden Dental is the best dental office I’ve been to because everyone from Doctors, Techs, administrative team make you feel welcomed and take you step by step based on your individual needs while adhering to your dental plan. I was always so overwhelmed by dentists low key judging but Camden Dental really acknowledges your concerns and explain everything thoroughly. I am so happy for all the work Dr. Dhariwal has done so far. He and his team have transformed my teeth into a beautiful strong and healthy smile! I highly recommend you invest in your smile. Start by calling Paula who will guide you through the process."

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Yelp Dec 02 2022

"Everyone so friendly.  Been going to Camden Dental for years!  State of art equipment!"

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Yelp Nov 15 2022

"Excellent service, great friendly staff, attentive to all concerns during, pre, and post appointments.  Keeps my smile perfect."

5.0 Review from P.R. Source: Yelp Oct 28 2022

"10/28/2022:  Most excellent.  Happy atmosphere, it feels more like going to a place with old friends, than going to a dental office.  Surprises and treats received from this dental office.  Not going to mention what surprises and treats they have in store for you, you will have to find out yourself.  The staff is very knowledgeable, and they keep me well informed. Love Camden Dental!  Deanna Jaxine Stinson."

5.0 Review from N.Y. Source: Yelp Oct 27 2022

"Everybody here is amazing. Dr. D, Paula, Melissa, and Riz. I know I’m forgetting some people and I’m so sorry but all of them are super sweet very attentive, and super efficient. They keep up with your appointments and they’re super flexible. They only want the best for your teeth and I’m so thankful for that."

5.0 Review from H.P. Source: Yelp Oct 26 2022

"I am a nervous wreck when it come to dental care and after moving from the bay area to Sacramento I was hesitant about where to find good dental care and Camden  has exceeded my expectations..the patient care goes out and beyond.. they make sure I’m comfortable enough and treat me with lots of patience knowing I get anxious.. everyone is super nice.. I highly recommend them"

5.0 Review from T.K. Source: Yelp Oct 13 2022

"I love the team at Camden dental care, they make every visit very welcoming and comfortable. Dr.D have a great eye for great smile and had help me accomplish the same smile that help contour my personality. I am so glad that I found a dentist practitioner that understands my request. Overall they are very professional and friendly, I highly recommend this place for all of your dentistry needs and more. #botox #opusplama"

5.0 Review from P.C. Source: Yelp Sep 28 2022

"Very understanding staff. Paula is very nice. Honestly I’ve avoided alll the other dental places because front desk service was horrible. There’s a tall blonde lady sitting in the office who is very welcoming and helpful!! Dr. D is very understanding and just wants to take care of whatever is going on. He is good vibes only. I’m very happy that I found this dental place. I’ve also converted my mother in law and husband over here."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Yelp Sep 27 2022

"Great place for dental care. Every one is friendly and makes you feel at home. Dr.Raju is the best!"

5.0 Review from N.D. Source: Yelp Sep 27 2022

"Best dentist and staff in Elk Grove!"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Yelp Sep 20 2022

"Camden Dental has friendly and welcoming staff. Dr. D is an excellent dentist who has his patient’s best interest at heart. He is current with the newest dental technology and hires the best technicians. I highly recommend Camden Dental for any of your dental needs."

5.0 Review from B.T. Source: Yelp Sep 15 2022

"Everyone was great - the dr, the assistant, the staff, everyone!! They care and attentive to my needs. I’m glad that I found and pick them out of all the options in the area."

5.0 Review from G.L. Source: Yelp Sep 10 2022

"They are professional, accurate, always caring for patient comfort during the dental procedures."

5.0 Review from A.V. Source: Google Sep 09 2022

"I'm not a patient here.. I was calling around to see if dental places would accept my insurance. Unfortunately they don't accept my insurance plan. I have heard nothing but great things about this place. The receptionist who picked up my phone call was soo nice, sweet, and caring. If only they would accept my insurance."

5.0 Review from E.A. Source: Yelp Sep 02 2022

"Wonderful people all around!  Beautiful facility, beautiful staff......most importantly, beautiful work done.  The smiles produced tells it all!"

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Yelp Aug 16 2022

"I have been coming to Camden for almost a year. Everyone does a great job and they offer fantastic care."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Yelp Aug 01 2022

"I went in to have a crown adjusted and when I got there it turns out that the crown that was giving me problems was not the one that the dentist had put in for me but the dentist very nicely went ahead and adjusted the crown anyway that was put in by a different dentist. great service if you ask me."

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Yelp Jul 21 2022

"Friendly staff with big smiles!  The state of art equipment gets you in and out quicker.  100% recommend Dr. R"

5.0 Review from C.V. Source: Google Jun 28 2022

"I'm not a patient here.. I was calling around to see if dental places would accept my insurance. Unfortunately they don't accept my insurance plan. I have heard nothing but great things about this place. The receptionist who picked up my phone call was soo nice, sweet, and caring. If only they would accept my insurance."

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Yelp Feb 28 2022

"Love the entire family here. everyone is so sweet and caring. i feel comfortable here when i’m having my teeth examined or worked on. all around great experience and growing up i was always afraid of the dentist. it’s easy here!"

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Yelp Nov 29 2021

"I’m glad I switched to Dr. Dhariwal’s Dentistry. First off, the welcoming from the staff in the front are awesome. They are all so sweet, organized, and friendly. I like that I can text them when I’m out front so we follow safety protocols. My hygienist is AMAZING, I’ve asked what her name was a couple of times but can’t remember, I know it starts with an R. She’s really good with explaining procedures and giving tips on how to care for my teeth after my appointment. She is also gentle when it comes to cleaning my teeth. My teeth are sensitive so she listens when I tell her my teeth start to feel sensitive and starts cleaning to where I don’t feel much pain. Dr. Dhariwal is probably one of the best dentists I’ve met. He is also HILARIOUS but yes he is serious too. Dr. Dhariwal is also very good at explaining procedures, explains the steps, and even the whys! That’s and A plus in my book. Safety, cleanliness, friendliness, caring, efficient, and quick service - end result is magnificent!"

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google Nov 28 2021

"Staff and doctor were amazing. They explained the procedure along the way and tooth extraction was so quick and painless. Thanks to Camden dental team"

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google Nov 28 2021

"Camden Dental Care truly deserves this five star rating, from the lovely professional staff and very clean establishment all the way to. Dr. Dhariwal they are the best. I was very nervous about the dentist in general and I went into there office, I was first welcomed with smiles & a nice hello Welcome to "Camden Dental".A waiting area that smells good, and that also has waters bottles and juice (if wanted).Then once you get back into the chair you will always be informed before hand of any process and steps that will or need to be done and as well made completely comfortable from the beginning to the end.I highly recommend Camden Dental to any and everyone."

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Nov 28 2021

"From the moment I called to make an appointment to the moment I walked out from my first appointment I was treated with the utmost attention, courtesy and care! This place hands down is THE BEST dental office I have EVER been to and don’t plan on ever going anywhere else! Don’t waste your time anywhere else! I would travel a long way just to keep coming here and I am so grateful to have been referred to Camden! 10/10"

5.0 Review from B.D. Source: Google Nov 28 2021

"Long overdue for this review! Dr. Dhariwal is the best. Camden dental has been doing my daughter's dental work for years. When it came time for braces we knew who to call... After one year of invisalign her teeth look amazing! The staff both front and back made this such an enjoyable and pleasant experiance. 100% recommend. You guys are great!"

5.0 Review from N.A. Source: Yelp Oct 26 2021

"I never thought i would write a review for a Dentist and especially never thought it would be for 5 stars. Like most I hate going to the dentist, I dread it before and during my visit. All that changed since I found Camden Dental! The staff is the most kind, helpful, polite and informative you will ever find! Dr. Dhariwal will put you at ease with his bedside manner and great wit. He is extremely knowledgeable and has access to the best diagnostic tools and labs. He will walk you through any procedure and tell you exactly what to expect. From the front desk, hygienists, and office manager Paula, they will all treat you with the best care. Being in the medical field I have visited many offices over the years and there is something to be said of how the staff treats their patients which  is a direct reflection of their happiness and how their boss treats them! Clearly this staff is treated exceptionally well by Dr.Dhariwal! So if you are looking for a new dentist, hate your current one, or are new to the area, Camden Dental is your place! Thank me later!"

5.0 Review from J.O. Source: Facebook Mar 09 2021

"I have been going here since I moved to elk Grove in 2014. It was Dr. Ramadan first she has now retired and now it is Dr.Dhariwal. The practice is well organized and CLEAN! But I swear if it was not for Paula the manager the place would fall apart. They are all friendly and professional. I love the fact that Dr. D is upgrading equipment! So I highly recommend the place! Make your appt today!"

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Facebook Feb 25 2021

"Competent and caring staff. I've had several appointments over the last year and never had a bad experience, even with COVID restrictions."

5.0 Review from P.H. Source: Facebook Jan 07 2021

"Completely pain-free from start to finish. A very pleasant experience! Looking forward to continuing my treatment with Dr. D. and seeing his awesome staff again."

5.0 Review from N.T. Source: Yelp Dec 03 2020

"I’ve been a client with Camden Dental for about 2-3 years and they always provide excellent customer service. From scheduling an appointment to the cleaning/exam everything goes smoothly. They also provide email and text message reminders of your next appointment when it gets closer to the date. They are very clean and the way they’re handling the pandemic is great. Everyone has a mask on, you call when you’re in the parking lot before entering, they make sure you wash your hands, rinse your mouth with some sort of cleaner, and take your temperature. They provide clean/sanitized pens as you are required to sign in after the check in routine. If you’re looking for a new dentist I highly recommend Camden Dental. Professional, personable, quality care, and cute decor. The cleaniless of the facility and friendly staff/team is what makes them amazing!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Yelp Aug 27 2020

"Camden Dental is the best in the area! My husband and I have been with them for almost two years now and they have taken care of us like a loving family. When I say everyone there is super professional and friendly, I mean it. And i work full time so it’s hard for me to take time off for appointments, but Paula and Carolina work with my schedule every time! Their actual office got a makeover too and it looks so good and everything is CLEAN which is important. There is nothing bad about Camden Dental, they deserve the 5 star rating from me."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Facebook Jun 18 2020

"I’ve been a long time customer of Camden Dental Care. They’ve taken very good care of my teeth, always using their customer focused approach. All the staff are professional, friendly, kind and accommodating. Yes, I recommend them to anyone who wants quality care."

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Facebook Dec 13 2019

"They are naturally so nice and caring. People are very sensitive and observant. I noticed that I wasn't rushed and no corners were cut."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Nov 28 2019

"Caring staff! The dentist is super thorough and honest! I highly recommend they did a fantastic job repairing my broken veneer! Quick and painless! Keep it up guys!!😁"

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google Nov 28 2019

"Great staff and friendly atmosphere."

5.0 Review from S. Source: Google Nov 28 2019

"The best Dentist, Dr. Dhariwal, the best front desk, and Hygienists so careful you just might fall asleep while getting your teeth cleaned, as I did. Great Dentist for the whole family. Very Happy!!"

5.0 Review from R.J. Source: Google Nov 28 2019

"The best dental around. Great experience, friendly, good work n awesome ppl."

4.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Nov 28 2019

"Always friendly and compassionate...kids get free refreshments while waiting"

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Yelp Aug 19 2019

"What an amazing staff at this office!! Called in the morning because I had a bad toothache . The manager got me in within an hour of speaking to her . Just so happen to have a fracture on that tooth, which would mean I needed a root canal! Dr Dhaliwal finished my whole procedure with such ease ! I didn’t even feel the shot ! Needles to say that I will be enjoying my vacation tomorrow with no pain! Thank you all so much !!!"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Yelp Apr 12 2019

"Caring staff! The dentist is super thorough and honest! I highly recommend they did a fantastic job repairing my broken veneer! Quick and painless! Keep it up guys!!P.s. Kwanay is a doll!"

5.0 Review from S.E. Source: Facebook Jan 30 2019

"Great customer service. Dr. D. Is very gentle."

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Yelp Jan 22 2019

"Fabulous experience. Dr. Dhariwal clearly has top notch staff and cares tremendously about the experience of his patients. Everyone there was so knowledgeable, warm and professional. I scheduled an appointment for a second opinion on dental work that needed to be done and the information I got was extremely helpful. Paula and Carolina are true gems and Dr. Dhariwal couldn’t have been more kind."

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Yelp Jan 22 2019

"Dr. Dhariwal and his staff are amazing!  They are kind and professional, the office is soothing and inviting, and Dr. Dhariwal is a hero. I cracked a tooth and he brought me in the same day that I called.  He explained everything to me and extracted my tooth that same day.  I went from excruciating pain to being able to eat and chew in a few hours.  He even gave me a price break on the bone graft.  Is it too weird to say that it was a really good experience?  Probably, but I’ll say it anyway.  I highly recommend Camden Dental!"

3.0 Review from A.P. Source: Yelp Jan 17 2019

"It really pains me to leave a negative review (or at least not as positive review) for this office. I’ve had lots of work done and mostly everyone is warm. Paula is exceptional and really is the shining star of the team...Kenway (dentist assistant) is very kind, gentle and knows her stuff. The doctor is very nice too and does good work. Alas, I will not be returning because the last three visits I’ve been made to feel as if my worries or pain was dismissed and mocked behind my back by the front desk gal (Carolina?) I’ve caught her rolling her eyes on the reflection of their wall art when I’ve voiced concerns for the particular job they had done at the time (my back was turned to her but I could observe what was happening on the reflection of the wall art) ...I’ve caught her with a scowl on her face on the reflection of the door when I was leaving the dental office. Her tone, while sweet, is condescending as if talking to a child. I have nothing against any person in that office but I am not made to feel welcome when I know this behavior is happening, literally, as soon as I turn my back. If you’re going to mock your clients at least be smart enough to do so in private."

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Yelp Dec 17 2018

"Love this dental office! Been coming here for years and the staff is super friendly they make me feel like a friend. They were great with our daughters when they were younger too."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Yelp Nov 05 2018

"I have been a patient with Camden dental care for many many years and I absolutely love the ENTIRE staff!! The overall atmosphere is extremely warm, welcoming, GENUINELY interested in you and your family/well being. One particular staff member stands out in her extreme patience and assistance with paperwork matters and that is Paula though!! She has literally watched me grow up from an elementary school aged child, to an adult with my own family now. The transition has not been easy but through all of my dental care needs, changes, billing issues and payment concerns, to asking about my children and asking to see pictures...my dental life and  personal life  has been extremely blessed knowing Paula and seeing her as one of the primary faces and voices of Camden dental care!! Like I said, I absolutely genuinely love every single staff member at Camden dental and if I could write a review for each one individually I gladly would!! But for the sake of the contest I’ll stick to the rules lol."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Yelp Nov 03 2018

"A great dentist is truly a quality of life issue. Been going here for 17+ years- that should say something to the quality of this office!"

5.0 Review from J.N. Source: Yelp Oct 26 2018

"I have been going to Camden since 1996 I believe. They had just opened and I have always received great care of as if I was family. I know the receptionists so well, remember when they had kids. When your appointment is ready they are always on time. They take care of the insurance paperwork so I don’t have to. I will be using them as long as I am in the area and might even come back for appointments."

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Facebook Oct 25 2018

"Love coming to the dentist. The staff is great."

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Facebook Oct 24 2018

"I've been coming here for years. The staff at Camden Dental Care are consistently cheerful and cordial. - Mary"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Yelp Oct 09 2018

"Dr.Dhariwal is awesome , very professional and knowledgeable! I was so impressed by the professionalism and friendliness of the entire Camden dental team that I can’t even imagine going elsewhere for my dental health needs . It was the best dental cleaning  and overall dentist experience I ever had ! Go Camden Dental team,   You guys rock! Thanks for the wonderful experience !"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Yelp May 22 2018

"Excellent care by Dr. Dhariwal! He was gentle and careful with my elderly mom. He immediately took care of a problem with her dentures she had been living with for years. On top of it all, he is fluent in Spanish."

5.0 Review from P.R. Source: Yelp Mar 06 2018

"Our family has been going to Camden Dental for years and we’re very thankful to have found them. There’s a really nice atmosphere there. The staff are super friendly and they go out of their way to make you comfortable. We don’t have dental coverage so all of our costs are out-of-pocket. Camden has been great about working with us and helping us keep costs down.  We can’t recommend them enough!"

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Yelp Feb 28 2018

"The ladies in this office are absolutely outstanding!  They made me feel very comfortable with every visit.  All the ladies are very personable, so it didn’t make the visit feel like an unwanted chore.I can’t praise these hard-working women enough!  Paula -- who takes care of my accountKitman -- my hygienistDr. Rabadam -- the doctor!Miss K. -- the treatment coordinatorCarolina -- in the front office-- all do a fantastic job in their roles.Since my first visit, I have since then moved to Sacramento in the Land Park Area.  Regardless, I am willing to travel across town just to be blessed with their work.I would recommend this office and this staff to anyone!  Don’t hesitate!"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Facebook Aug 19 2017

"Great service, awesome staff, amazing Dr. Rabadam! �"

5.0 Review from P.E. Source: Yelp Apr 19 2017

"Great location, friendly & outstanding staff. Kitman is the best! I live near I-5 now but I still go to Camden Dental. I’d recommend them to anyone."

5.0 Review from W.S. Source: Yelp Aug 27 2016

"I have been going to Camden Dental for four years. My husband got me to switch when we got married. He has been with Camden Dental Care for over ten years. I’m so glad I switched! Before Camden Dental Care going to the dentist was never a pleasant experience. Now I look forward to cleanings.  From the minute I walk through the door I am greeted by Paula or Carolina or both. They are always happy to see me & Han is ready to take me back for a cleaning. The cleanings are always very thorough & I can see & feel the difference afterwards. Jean Rabadam will usually pop in for a closer look. She and her team have improved my dental health so much in the last few years. They truly care, are very knowledgeable, well skilled, & always professional. They are consistent with their high level of customer service & performance with each visit. I have recommended Camden Dental Care in the past & I would over & over again. We love our smiles!"

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Yelp Aug 16 2016

"I have been a patient of Camden Dental Care for almost 8 years, since we relocated to the area. In the time we have lived here, we’ve had several insurance changes, or even no dental insurance for a time, and they have always been great at working with whatever we have.The entire team is very friendly, caring and accommodating. The staff has remained consistent, which I think helps to create a welcoming environment as I feel like I know everyone and they know me. I highly recommend Camden Dental to anyone looking for excellent dental care!"

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Yelp Apr 04 2016

"Iv been going here since I 4 years old. My family started coming here 2 years after they opened and still do. The staff is absolutely amazing. They make sure you are comfortable and are happy to answer any questions you have. Can’t imagine going anywhere else :)"

5.0 Review from T.N. Source: Google Nov 28 2015

"Best Dentist in Elk Grove"

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Yelp Apr 28 2015

"Friendly and caring staff. I can’t imagine going to another dentist. They give you a tour for first time patients. I felt so welcomed! Highly recommend them!"

5.0 Review from P.C. Source: Yelp Jan 22 2015

"Our family has been going to Dr. Ramadan for as long as I can remember, and we have been really happy with the dental care we get at Camden Dental.  All the staff is so friendly and welcoming.  They have always been happy to work out financial arrangements with us regarding our bill and insurance issues.  I would recommend ...and have!...Camden Dental to anyone in need of a dentist.  Hahn is our hygienist and she is great..really puts us at ease and is very professional and knowledgeable."

3.0 Review from N.L. Source: Yelp Nov 05 2014

"I like the hygienists both are really great! I wish they to have the laser whitening , but they don’t!"

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Yelp Oct 16 2014

"I started going to Camden earlier this year and got a bunch of work done. I had some problems with my insurance but Paula was able to work it out and charge me the least amount of money she could. They were very helpful and accomodating and very apologetic about the problem. Definitely recommend going here. I hope I can keep them as my dentist once I resolve the insurance issues!"

5.0 Review from B.K. Source: Facebook Oct 15 2014

"Modern office and experts in dental care. But best of all, best staff in all of Sacramento area. If you are looking for a dentist look no further."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Facebook Oct 14 2014

"Great service, and friendly staff!!! I love my dentist jean"

5.0 Review from E.D. Source: Facebook Oct 14 2014

"Love this place. Awesome staff! Very professional and friendly."

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Yelp Sep 09 2014

"I love this place! I’ve been coming here since about 2006, and my mom has been coming here even longer. Staff is SUPER nice! They take great care of their customers."

5.0 Review from J.O. Source: Yelp Jul 31 2014

"I just moved to this neighborhood and needed a dentist closer to me. I reviewed many different dentist in Angies List, Yelp, The Yellow Pages and Google. I like to do my research before I go anywhere or buy anything. Camden Dental was the First on my list as it is the closest. I read many reviews and searched and really did my research and I finally called Camden Dental for an appt. I did not need a routine checkup I needed a crown for my back molar. I went in they took digital x-rays and video as all their equipment is modern and up to date. Dr. Ramadan is nice and relaxed that it made my process pleasant. The office staff is super friendly (I mean so nice you think what is kinda odd) and professional. They explained  everything up front. I absolutely love that they text and email you your appointment reminders. I think I found my permanent dentist! Thank you. Now, pick up the phone and make u our appointment."

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Yelp Apr 24 2014

"I’ve been a patient of Camden Dental for over 3 years now.  I love my experience here.   Staff:  Friendly, accommodating, accessible!!  Paula is my favorite!  From the very beginning, she made my visit comfortable.  She worked with me to make sure I had the schedule that worked for me (I travel a lot and have last-minute meeting changes).  We had some insurance processing issues (the two insurances we have created the problem, not the staff), so my visit wasn’t initially covered.  Paula told me not to worry and she would take care of the insurance companies.  Done deal.  Imagine one less major headache I had to deal with as a working mom.Office:  Very clean environment and very orderly.  The lobby had enough seats with a variety of magazines to keep a patient entertained...although the wait is never long enough for me to even finish an article!!  They have a tv that plays dental hygiene/health information, which is very informative.  That moment when you actually have time to pause because you’re waiting for your turn to see the dentist and you get to learn something at the same time.Dentist:  I love Dr. R (I call her Dr. Jean).  She is personable and she doesn’t make going to the dentist scary (see my update of my husband’s visit below).  She’s stern when you need to follow instructions, but she is caring.  I cannot tell you how much I adore Dr. Jean!!  She goes above and beyond.  My daughter performs in a dance class and in this group, they get creative with their shirts, bling it out, creative cuts, etc.  I was telling Dr. Jean how I have no creative juice in my body.  Guess what she did?  She had me bring my daughter’s shirt in and she transformed it for my daughter!  What dentist does this?  Mine does because she takes the time to develop relationships with her patients.  She sees you as a person in the community and not just an insurance client.  =============For the life of me, I have no idea why my husband has an aversion to going to the dentist.  The family finally had an intervention and made him go see Dr. Jean.He had such a pleasant visit!  His follow-up visit was done efficiently.  He came home, raving about his experience!!  I think Camden Dental convinced another patient how harmless a dentist visit can be!!"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Yelp Jul 09 2013

"I’ve been going to this place for awhile, and this place has always had the best service and people. I’ve known the receptionist since I was a little tyke, and she always checks in on how I’m doing. They always update me that I look older with facial hair, something I’ve had for like 6 years now. Oh well, they try.The doctor is really nice, and she’s Filipino like me. I can connect with her on that. The staff is pretty awesome, they’re very friendly, and they like talking to about pop culture or whatever segment that’s currently airing on Good Day America (it’s always on in the in-room televisions). Most of the time, I wait in the waiting room for 10 minutes, and I meet one of the assistants for my annual cleaning. The x-rays are always quick and painless, and they are always great at cleaning my teeth without me in immense pain. I’ve never had one complaint.. And I complained a lot as a kid (but seriously, why does that boy get to have a toy and I don’t?). The best service and staff. Feel confident about choosing Camden. I know I did. Wait, that was my parents.."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Yelp Jun 12 2013

"Camden Dental has been in this neighborhood forever... we have been going there since my kids were little and they are all adults now. The same staff has been there all along and that lends a sense of stability. They are easy to work with and feel like an extension of family. I like their high-tech equipment, makes the unpleasant a bit better. I will miss them when we move this winter..."

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Yelp Jun 11 2013

"This place is great! Everyone is super friendly and professional. My first visit I had to bring my 2.5 year old son with me and two of the staff members watched him and gave him toys while I had my x-rays done. Afterward they brought him back to me and gave him a little chair and turned on cartoons. They really went out of their way to make the experience pleasant for both of us while being thorough at the same time."

4.0 Review from M.P. Source: Yelp Nov 07 2011

"This is by far the best dentist I have ever gone too.  They are honest and don’t try to "sell" you on procedures and the staff is always so friendly and give me the idea they really truly like working for the practice.  Choosing a good dentist is important because your teeth will make or break your smile.  If you are in the market for a new dentist give them a try you WILL NOT be disappointed."

5.0 Review from H.N. Source: Yelp Oct 27 2011

"Best dental practice in Elk Grove. Everyone at Camden Dental is the best. From the front desk to billing, from the hygienists to Dr.Jean Rabadam these ladies are the best! They are almost like family. I have been a patient for several years. Maybe I will get a Christmas party invite some day. They even fixed my hair after an appointment when I had a first date with my wife that afternoon! Camden Dental is the best!!!!"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.